Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 AGT Education Committee

  GREAT LAKES
(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Audra Birri
Cincinnati Children's Hospital​
Cytogenetics Laboratory
TCHRF Room 1003
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45229
(513)636-4474
(513)636-4373 FAX
Audra.Birri@cchmc.org

GREAT PLAINS
(Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota)

Julie Carstens, M.S., CLSp(CG,MB)
Cytogenetics Laboratory
Munroe-Meyer Institute​​
985440 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-5440
(402) 559-4965 
(402) 559-7248 (FAX)
jcarsten@unmc.edu

MID-ATLANTIC
(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

Deborah Ketterer
Pittsburgh Cytogenetics Laboratory
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
300 Halket Street, Room 1229
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(412) 641-6688
(412) 641-2255 (F)
dmketterer@verizon.net

MOUNTAIN STATES
(Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming)

Uma Van Roosenbeek
574 W. Vekol Court
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
(520) 414-0961​
umaswati@gmail.com​

NEW ENGLAND
(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Gail Bromage
DIANON Systems, Inc.
Cytogenetics Laboratory
1 Forest Pkwy.
Shelton, CT 06484
(800) 328-2666
(203) 380-4554 (F)
gbromage@sbcglobal.net 

NEW YORK STATE
(New York)
Laura Benz
4756 Black Warrior Rd.
Truxton, NY 13158
(607)842-6009
benzl@upstate.edu​

NORTHERN PACIFIC
(Alaska, Northern California, Oregon, Washington)

Christine Donovan
University of Washington Medical Center
Cytogenetics Laboratory Box 356100
1959 NE Pacific
Seattle, WA 98195
(206) 598-4489
(206) 598-2610 (Fax)
chrisd19@u.washington.edu

SOUTHERN PACIFIC
(Hawaii, Nevada, Southern California)

Shree Merchant
27391 Silver Creek Drive
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
(949) 231-0327​​

sharegeneticknowledge@gmail.com​ 

SOUTHEAST
(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Joan Bishop
Greenwood Genetics Center
106 Gregor Mendel Circle
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 388-1719
(864) 941-8133 (F)
jtbishop@ggc.org

TEXAS

Su Yang
Cytogenetics Laboratory
U.T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd.  Unit 350
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 792-6330
(713) 745-3215 (F)
suyang@mdanderson.org


CANADA
Viola Freeman
Hamilton Health Science Corp.
McMaster University Campus
1200 Main Street, W, Room 3H45
Hamilton, Ontario
CANADA L8N 3Z5(905) 521-2100, x 3706
(905) 521-2651 (F)
freemanv@sympatico.ca

NON-US/CANADA
Sally Kochmar

Pittsburgh Cytogenetics Laboratory
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
300 Halket Street, Suite 1233
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(412) 641-4882
(412) 641-2255 (F)
skochmar@upmc.edu

AT-LARGE  
Doina Ciobanu
UCSD Medical Genetics
9300 Campus Point Drive #7181
La Jolla , CA  92037-7181
(858) 657-5780
dciobanu@ucsd.edu

​​

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on YouTube

Home   |   About Us    |   News and Information   |   Membership
Certification   |   Students   |   Careers   |   Advertising   |   Contact Us   |   Admin

Copyright© AGT

AGT Executive Office
4400 College Blvd Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 222-8665
Fax: (913) 222-8606
E-mail: AGT-info@kellencompany.com