Jason A. Yuhas, BS, CG(ASCP)CM

Open Position

Past President
Patricia K. Dowling, PhD

Dan Schmidt

Public Relations Director
Open Position

Education Director
Sally J. Kochmar, MS, CG(ASCP)CM

2017 Membership Director
Teresa Thompson

2018 Annual Meeting Director
Carlos Tirado, PhD

‚Äč2018 Annual Meeting Co-Director
Katheryn Pearce

Thank you for your continued support of AGT!

These vendors have helped to ensure that AGT can continue to provide quality offerings to its membership.

Bronze Level Contributors